Hey, I was on Coverville!

10 09 2006

Coverville
This is embarrassingly overdue, but I owe my sincere thanks to Brian Ibbott—the proprietor of Coverville, the excellent podcast devoted to music covers. Just as he said he would, right here in the Rivers Are Damp comments, Brian played my request: Jasper Steverlinck’s cover of Jann Arden’s “Insensitive.” As you may remember, I blogged about “Insensitive” and how I twice used it to cope with lost love.

If you’re interested in hearing it, Brian played “Insensitive” in Episode #231. It begins at about the 20:45 mark. So cool.

And, yes, the Soulmate-Who-Got-Away was the man. Twice. Gosh, I never learn!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

